Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Attic. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Attic

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Attic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chris 8 days ago

St Louis Cut Ribs

These were honestly amazing! My new favorite starter!!

Rlmsawyer 8 days ago

Ricotta French Toast

THE ATTIC IS NOW OPEN!!!! This place is really awesome. It's not the same old food. My breakfast was superb and the waitress Elena really knows her job! What a pleasure to dine here. It's relaxing and a great way to spend time with a friend! Definitely recommend

Sahargholam 12 days ago

Shakshuka

Best food and best service with Kim and dawn!

Maddy 19 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

If you want to die and go to heaven get this short ribs breakfast burrito. TRUST ME! Best I've ever had.

Jon 20 days ago

The Feather

light, sits well on an empty stomach, pleasant hot belly without dehydrating, well mixed and prepared

Jordan 8 days ago

New York Steak Frites

Steak done right. Cooked exactly as requested, and the quality was top notch. Highly recommend!

Deja 8 days ago

Attic Cheese Burger

Ok I've had some burgers in my life... but this burger was busssssssin sheeeeeshhhh !!! 10/10 would absolutely recommend. Add bacon and a fried egg then thank me later .

Chandra 17 days ago

Breakfast Rice in a Stone Bowl

One of the best breakfasts I've ever had. Highly recommend this dish

Macdonald 19 days ago

Chicken Under a Brick

Oh, chicken. It's that quintessential staple on everyone's diet, right? Bland, but cheap, and an easy source of protein. Well, at The Attic - this chicken might as well be French from how fancy and absolutely delicious it is. Bland and flavorless? No such thing with the Chicken under a brick. Seldom do I ever order chicken for dinner, but damn, if everybody could make chicken like this? I reckon it would bring world peace. So %^{^{+ing good you MUST order it.

Amanda 22 days ago

Fried Chicken and Biscuit Sandwich

The biscuit was fluffy yet light, not overwhelming at all. Added a side of bacon because why not. A must have!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA