Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Attic. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Attic

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Attic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mgb920 3 days ago

Chicken Under a Brick

Picky hubby + Chicken Under a Brick=HAPPY TUMMY!!!

Docjoy24 6 days ago

Attic Cheese Burger

Hello, as a loyal customer for years and felt I should write this review. First off, the food is always amazing. Thank you for keeping great quality food, even through the pandemic. As you know, presentation is also a part of our dinning experience. I order food for delivery quite often and have noticed a distasteful change in the packaging. Specifically in the burgers, fries and breakfast burritos. The brown bag packaging reminds me of a fast food place or food truck. Not up to the caliber of a restaurant that the Attic portrays. My fries were simple throw in a brown bag with grease stains sitting at the bottom; same with the burger. Again, I love the food but this does damper the experience. Thank you for listening.

Kim 13 days ago

Low Country Benedict

The low country benedict was super tasty. The crab croquette and jalapeno/cilantro sauce were just the perfect match. My girlfriends and I shared the avocado toast too. It was all delish for brunch. Thanks

Tracy 14 days ago

St Louis Cut Ribs

These are very delicious and filling enough to be a meal in its own. Such great flavors.

Masseymikkia 16 days ago

Ricotta French Toast

the base is a wonderful slice of bread covered in a gracious amount of ricotta and fresh jam. Just the right amount of everything, a little messy but worth the mess.

Mgb920 4 days ago

Ribeye and Frites

OMG! OMG! OMG! Nothing else needs to be said !!!

Tanialb399 12 days ago

Mac & Cheetos

Best mac & cheese I've ever had!! The cheetos go so good with it and was very filling with a side of their fried chicken breast. I love this place, can't wait to go back!

Sandee 14 days ago

Braised Leeks

The leeks were amazing. The most wonderful combinations of flavors. Sometimes combinations sound good, but the chef can't pull it off. The chef pulled it off on these - they're perfect!

Bmeeee05 16 days ago

Mac & Cheetos

The Mac and cheese with Hot Cheetos was the reason why I came to this location in the first place. It did not disappoint! It was so delicious! I also had a French toast dish that was extremely delectable! Oh yeah, It's also dog friendly and they have a pup menu!

Angeladame182 22 days ago

B.E.C

Perfect scramble/omelette for the picky eaters out there. The blend of all three things is a cult classic and you can never go wrong with bacon, egg, and cheese. Pairs well with pretty much everything on the menu Especially the Cheeto Mac and cheese with friend chicken. If not then a simple mimosa flight and this dish will work too



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA