Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Attic. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mayer321 11 days ago

Reggae

This is hands down the best mac n' cheese I've ever had. This cheesy gooey comfort food is further elevated by the sophisticated sprinkling of hot Cheetos. But if you really wanna go for it, add the bacon & egg, Nuff said....

Imjones2332 19 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

The perfect breakfast sandwich! Not only was the meal delicious but the service was wonderful. I'll definitely be coming back very soon!

Christinaporter711 22 days ago

Short Rib Poutine

I tried several things during my brief stop here, and all of them were great, but the short rib poutine has me singing praises. The sauce over the fries makes them absolutely delectable, and the short ribs just melt in your mouth. Add some avocado to this mixture and it's almost too much deliciousness to handle in one dish. So run here, if you can. Don't look at reviews for any other place; you'll be disappointed in their food compared to that made here.

Nrosalied about 1 month ago

Bananas Foster Bread Pudding

Sometimes can be a little eggy but when cooked properly, it is phenomenal. the caramel is good and not too sweet so it is perfect.

Lisamhall about 1 month ago

The Blue Bayou

I enjoyed my Bellini and the Friendly and so very Handsome bar staff (Danny) was perfect. My omelet came out very quickly and I was impressed until I noticed the temperature was luke warm and it was obvious my omelet was not hot off the pan. I was absolutely starving and enjoy the flavor of the omelette and the kind portion of shrimp but not once did I find even the smallest piece of crab. I'll give this place another try since Danny was spot on. Hopefully my next omelet will have the ingredients promised and be piping hot off the grill.

Lauralbarut about 1 month ago

Jambalaya

Only had ever eaten brunch here but decided to have supper the other night and ordered the jambalaya and omg it was delicious! Ordered it the next day for supper as well. Just can't get enough!

Ronsrealty about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

Had the fillet mignon and it was the most tender piece of meat I have had in a long time with the loaded potato is it's the bomb

Liizx6 about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Definitely one of my favorites!!! Perfectly cooked along with my Mac & Cheetos! SATISFIED!

Ronsrealty 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Best I ever had. But it should come with loaded mash patatoes not regular. Also you regular potatoes need something. It's too plain

Kirainise 3 months ago

The Blue Bayou

After my friends telling me about this place after a long 16 hour shift at the hospital I decided to pick up my mom from her house and try this place! TBH this is one of the best decisions I could have made .. I highly suggest the Blue Bayou with a side of toso grits (they put magic in those things) ...Will I be eating here again? Yes ...thats not even a question...FRIENDLY STAFF GOOD FOOD THIS PLACE GETS AN A+

Miachellrobinson 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Delicious crispy golden fried chicken that I enjoyed every bite of with creamy smooth mashed potatos. Really good food and Great service

Xenvega 3 months ago

Attic Sliders

Amazing atmosphere! Our server was so charismatic and recommended the sliders... delicious! So much flavor and cooked to perfection. We will definitely be planning another date night here :)

Zapatai 3 months ago

Fried Pickles

I'm not into pickles, but decided to give these a try mostly cuz they were fried. It was delicious! I would definitely have again.

Nubreeze33 3 months ago

Catalina Burger

Delicious burger and I was able to modify because I eat a Ketogenic diet, I was happy with my lettuce wrapped burger (they do it better than any place I have a burger like this) and I was able to have omg delicious greens as a side rather than fries. Love this place so much! And the server was amazing. I will be back with friends.

Jessicakilsby 4 months ago

Short Rib Poutine

I drive from north Orange County to enjoy The Attic and it's worth it! The Attic never lets me down. Every dish is delicious and carefully crafted.

Bryanna 4 months ago

Attic Fosters French Toast

I've had the French Toast twice! Never a disappointment sweet and sexy. Mmm mmm!

Angeliemarie1981 4 months ago

Short Rib Poutine

This is just one of the many menu items that will keep you coming back for more & more & more!!!

Tracysteuckrath 4 months ago

New Orleans Beignet

Yummmmmmm! I love The Attic's Monte Cristo! It's delicate and hearty at the same time, perfect fuel for my birthday celebration, especially when paired with the Caesar Bloody Mary. My only disappointment was that the beignets were sold out (at 10 am!) Next time, I'm ordering ahead.

Myrlandefletcher 18 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

The shrimp and grits is to die for!!! The mac & cheese with cheetos is absolutely amazing. My husband and I drive from SD just to eat at the attic. My flight just landed at LAX so The Attic is literally my next stop before I head home. Love this place!!

Jordanhaynesc 20 days ago

Monte Cristo

Everything was delicious!!! The sandwich, breakfast potatoes, etc. My girlfriend and I keep going back! Its the perfect place for a date, hangout, or brunch. The atmosphere is really nice; Its definitely a long beach staple

Losoyayareli about 1 month ago

Hey Shorty

The Hey Shorty is the way to go for the famous Mac n Cheetos. It is a delicious and filling meal. It's even better if you top it off with avocadoes!!!

Nrosalied about 1 month ago

Catalina Burger

LOVE how the burger meat and fries are seasoned. You can maybe try to have it on a sweet potato bun for added flavour!

Ylondrab about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Grits

This dish melted in my mouth! The blend of garlic a d herb grilled shrimp with mouth watering grits pleased my soul so well that I ordered another! I thought about it all day at work today and decided to order the dinner entre for tonight! I grew up in a home loved by a mom whose roots were embedded in southern culture. I even identifed the aroma of collard greens delivered to the table of another customer who was sitting at the table next to me! I have found the alternate to my mom's southern style cooking when I'm not in the mood for cooking. I will share with all my friends who need a 'lil southern comfort❤️

Gpgibson about 1 month ago

Americano

My daughter & I came for brunch for my birthday, 10/25. It was our first time & believe it will not be the last. The atmosphere was layed back & relaxed. The weather was perfect so it just made the experience better. Our servers were wonderful & handsome too. I order Bourbon Belgian waffles with fruit & cream which were delicious. My daughter had the Shrimp & Grits which looked heavenly & to quote her, they were on point! We also had a side of the candied bacon, which was so delicious, I said something this good should be illegal. We also had the sage potatoes which were seasoned to perfection. The cocktails were so refreshing, made me feel like I was on an Island. I will recommend The Attic to all my friends & family. I plan to return next weekend with some friends. The Attic is my"go to" when I'm in Long Beach. I love The Attic" Best in the West😘

Bryanjmartin067 about 1 month ago

Attic Sliders

This restaurant is top notch with a very cozy welcoming atmosphere and 5 star food and cocktails..The setting is a older restored house with a awesome patio area..The staff is amazing and the food is delicious.. The Bloody Mary menu which the are infamous for is crazy and you can basically make it how you want with anything from sliders,ribs,pork chops, you call it and i promise it will be the one youve ever had.. An overall perfect place for family, date or happy hour. Its a hidden gem youll never forget.

Peter 2 months ago

Jambalaya

Love this dish; with the right amount of spice and very flavorful; only one drawback - it only came with two beautifully presented pan-fried shrimps on top; highly recommend that it should come with four even if it means a little higher price!

Pnkflydfemale 2 months ago

Fried Chicken & Waffles

Ive had chicken and waffles at Roscoes many times and thought this could not be as good as "the original." I couldn't imagine this dish without syrup but instead gravy and green onions? So I ordered the gravy and onions on the side and a side of syrup to be safe! OMG!!! Little did I know that the gravy would be so delicious!! And I'm not a gravy person! Once I tasted it, I wanted to take a bottle home with me. The chicken was cooked perfectly. The waffle was delicious and the eggs on top was a wonderful addition! Perfect combination of ingredients in which you can leave out the syrup or get it on the side to dip a few bites to satisfy your sweet tooth!!

Cynthiab 3 months ago

Jambalaya

Passed by this place so many times during my visits to Long Beach,, never stopped. Son-n-law took me and my daughter there for her birthday. The kids went as well. Staff was very accommodating to the point where they even put the kids Sprites in wine glasses so they could toast their mommie. My mom was Creole born in New Orleans, LA. We were raised on Creole food. The Attic's jambalaya gave my mom's some competition. We had the Roasted Garlic and BBQ Shrimp for appetizers, so delicious. My daughter had the Fried chicken, honestly, it was as good as my mom's. I don't live in the area but next time I'm in Long Beach, I will make sure I have a reservation at The Attic.

Mjmaxwell1013 3 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Culinary genius ! That's what came to mind at the first bite. And that was just the chicken ! This was a To-go order and the gentleman on the phone went out of his way to help me with the order . It came with mashed potatoes and I added grits. Did I mention heavenly?? Will be back very soon!

Bkwoolfolk 3 months ago

Shrimp & Grits

My first adventure to the Attic, but def not my last! Drinks, food, ambiance, service were all outstanding!

Erikaawebster 3 months ago

Cajun French Fries

The best French fries I have ever tasted in my life! With just the right amount of saltiness and cripsyness, it's like heaven in my mouth!! Would go there any day just to order some French fries.. and on top of that, their dishes are AMAZING.

Serrata99 3 months ago

Veggie Burger

The Apple sauce addition was a great twist to a Blackbean burger recipe and the fries are to die for!

Bryanna 4 months ago

The Southern

I wish we could post pics we had! The seasoning of the breakfast potatoes go phenomenally with the omelette usually you have to pay 4-5 extra bucks for meat let alone ask for it to be put in to make a bomb combination like this omelette! I'll be back to bring someone else with me today. See ya later 🤗

Spencermk69 4 months ago

Short Rib Poutine

I referred to this restaurant by a friend whom talked it up quite a bit. Post experience, I have decided it was everything he said it would be. The food was excellent, & the service was everything it should be and more. Well done folks.

Dig691 4 months ago

Buttermilk Fried Chicken

This is still my absolute favorite fried chicken anywhere! Juicy, crispy and tons of flavor! I recommend the loaded mashed potatoes for that next level experience. Service is always great and I'm still trying to find that Mexican dark lager I had when I was there.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA