Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Attic. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Attic

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Attic and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Abriellelopez 6 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

The Chicken & Waffles brunch entree is not your typical chicken and waffles. It is mouth-wateringly satisfying, cooked in hot sauce and glazed with honey for the perfect touch of sweet and spicy. The chicken breast is of highest quality, cooked to perfection - juicy and tender, not overly fried. I was astounded by this dish, to say the least. It is an absolute favorite of mine. I crave The Attic's Chicken & Waffles at times, and it is also a great hangover-cure dish. Just had to mention that. Highly recommend this dish! The Attic is amazing!

Carrera 11 days ago

Mac & Cheetos

Cheesy, gooey, wonderful concoction with a flavor profile that leaves you ready for more. So many times you order Mac and cheese as a side dish because it's consistent but you hope deep down inside that someone is getting this right -- this dish is magic, has depth of flavor, and is the reason I'll be coming back again. one of the best things on the menu.

Nicole 15 days ago

Avocado Toast

One of the best brunches in town. The Attic is the epitome of a cozy neighborhood-y place with creative comfort food. Always enjoy it !

Mgb920 20 days ago

Ribeye and Frites

OMG! OMG! OMG! Nothing else needs to be said !!!

Tanialb399 28 days ago

Mac & Cheetos

Best mac & cheese I've ever had!! The cheetos go so good with it and was very filling with a side of their fried chicken breast. I love this place, can't wait to go back!

Kimcarreradang 10 days ago

Chicken Under a Brick

I don't know what was put in this entree but I'm pretty sure witchcraft was involved. That's the only way that can explain how it tasted so good. The flavors were on point. Even my picky 9 year old made yum noises after trying it.

Carrera 11 days ago

Beignet Doughnuts

Are you KIDDING me with these? I felt like I was on the streets of New Orleans but I was really walking on the sands of Long Beach. I'm sure these come plated while dining-in but getting these to go after we ate-- a white paper bag is all it needs and that's how you know its good. Do yourself a favor and treat yourself. Say absolutely yes to dessert.

Mgb920 20 days ago

Chicken Under a Brick

Picky hubby + Chicken Under a Brick=HAPPY TUMMY!!!

Docjoy24 23 days ago

Attic Cheese Burger

Hello, as a loyal customer for years and felt I should write this review. First off, the food is always amazing. Thank you for keeping great quality food, even through the pandemic. As you know, presentation is also a part of our dinning experience. I order food for delivery quite often and have noticed a distasteful change in the packaging. Specifically in the burgers, fries and breakfast burritos. The brown bag packaging reminds me of a fast food place or food truck. Not up to the caliber of a restaurant that the Attic portrays. My fries were simple throw in a brown bag with grease stains sitting at the bottom; same with the burger. Again, I love the food but this does damper the experience. Thank you for listening.

Kim 30 days ago

Low Country Benedict

The low country benedict was super tasty. The crab croquette and jalapeno/cilantro sauce were just the perfect match. My girlfriends and I shared the avocado toast too. It was all delish for brunch. Thanks



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA